TimeBlogFacebookEmailMenuSearchTwitter
Wisconsin capital building

Cheese & Crackers, Beer & Packers

Vince Lombardi is known for saying “Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.”

In Wisconsin, we sure love our sports, especially when we win! With Packer football season approaching, it’s a good time to mark our calendars with the most popular NFL Team in Wisconsin, the Green Bay Packers. Below, you’ll find the dates, times, and opponent of each Packer Game this season. Go Pack Go!

Preseason
Thursday, August 09              7:00 pm                       Tennessee Titans
Thursday, August 16              7:00 pm                       Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday, August 24                   9:30 pm                       @ Oakland Raiders
Thursday, August 30              7:30 pm                       @ Kansas City Chiefs

Regular Season
Sunday, September 09            7:20 pm                    Chicago Bears
Sunday, September 16            NOON                      Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, September 23            NOON                      @ Washington Redskins
Sunday, September 30            NOON                      Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 07                NOON                       @ Detroit Lions
Monday, October 15               7:15 pm                     San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, October 28                3:25 pm**                  @ Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 04            7:20 pm**                  @ New England Patriots
Sunday, November 11            NOON**                    Miami Dolphins
Thursday, November 15         7:20 pm                     @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, November 25            7:20 pm**                  @ Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, December 02             NOON**                   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 09             NOON**                   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, December 16             NOON**                   @ Chicago Bears
Sunday, December 23             NOON**                   @ New York Jets
Sunday, December 30             NOON**                   Detroit Lions

**START TIMES MAY SHIFT DUE TO NFL FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING

Related Articles

Favorite Autumn Road Trips

Favorite Autumn Road Trips

Road Trips
September 25, 2019

One of my fondest memories as a child is just loading in the car with the family and seeing where we would end up. My mom would say “let’s take…
Pumpkins, Cranberries, and Apples… Oh My!

Pumpkins, Cranberries, and Apples… Oh My!

Events & Festivals
September 17, 2019

Cozy weather, pumpkin spice, caramel apples, cranberry everything, the crunch of leaves under your feet, and beautiful color that fills the Wisconsin landscape. If the cooler weather makes you want…
Wisconsin Summer Sunset Tour

Wisconsin Summer Sunset Tour

Outdoors
June 18, 2019

If you’re looking for a theme for your summer vacation, why not end each day in a new city or town? While you’re at it, catch the sunset each night…
The 2019 Wisconsin Summer Travel Guide is Here!

The 2019 Wisconsin Summer Travel Guide is Here!

Travel Guide
June 7, 2019

We are excited to announce our 2019 all-new Wisconsin Summer Travel Guide! It has loads of information to help you make the most out of your summer. We cover many…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

North Northeast Southeast South Central West Central