TimeBlogFacebookEmailMenuSearchTwitter
Wisconsin capital building

Cheese & Crackers, Beer & Packers

Vince Lombardi is known for saying “Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.”

In Wisconsin, we sure love our sports, especially when we win! With Packer football season approaching, it’s a good time to mark our calendars with the most popular NFL Team in Wisconsin, the Green Bay Packers. Below, you’ll find the dates, times, and opponent of each Packer Game this season. Go Pack Go!

Preseason
Thursday, August 09              7:00 pm                       Tennessee Titans
Thursday, August 16              7:00 pm                       Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday, August 24                   9:30 pm                       @ Oakland Raiders
Thursday, August 30              7:30 pm                       @ Kansas City Chiefs

Regular Season
Sunday, September 09            7:20 pm                    Chicago Bears
Sunday, September 16            NOON                      Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, September 23            NOON                      @ Washington Redskins
Sunday, September 30            NOON                      Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 07                NOON                       @ Detroit Lions
Monday, October 15               7:15 pm                     San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, October 28                3:25 pm**                  @ Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 04            7:20 pm**                  @ New England Patriots
Sunday, November 11            NOON**                    Miami Dolphins
Thursday, November 15         7:20 pm                     @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, November 25            7:20 pm**                  @ Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, December 02             NOON**                   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 09             NOON**                   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, December 16             NOON**                   @ Chicago Bears
Sunday, December 23             NOON**                   @ New York Jets
Sunday, December 30             NOON**                   Detroit Lions

**START TIMES MAY SHIFT DUE TO NFL FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING

Related Articles

A Day at the Museum

A Day at the Museum

Attractions
December 5, 2019

Looking for a way to spend time with friends and family? Are you looking to expand your knowledge in a new area of expertise? Wisconsin is home to some of…
Unique Wisconsin Rental Properties

Unique Wisconsin Rental Properties

Lodging
November 22, 2019

Are you planning a getaway in Wisconsin? You could stay in any standard hotel or vacation home from Kenosha to Superior … or you could stay in a truly unique…
Wisconsin Proud: Traditions Worth Celebrating

Wisconsin Proud: Traditions Worth Celebrating

Uncategorized
November 18, 2019

In Wisconsin, we love celebrating our traditions and the things about this state we are proud of. Wisconsin is known as “America’s Dairyland” because we are one of the nation’s…
5 Must Visit Wisconsin Haunts

5 Must Visit Wisconsin Haunts

Attractions
October 18, 2019

Does being scared half to death somehow make you feel the most alive? We can relate! We’ve gotten so good at anticipating the unexpected every day that we need to…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

North Northeast Southeast South Central West Central