TimeBlogFacebookEmailMenuSearchTwitter

Cheese & Crackers, Beer & Packers

Vince Lombardi is known for saying “Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.”

In Wisconsin, we sure love our sports, especially when we win! With Packer football season approaching, it’s a good time to mark our calendars with the most popular NFL Team in Wisconsin, the Green Bay Packers. Below, you’ll find the dates, times, and opponent of each Packer Game this season. Go Pack Go!

Preseason
Thursday, August 09              7:00 pm                       Tennessee Titans
Thursday, August 16              7:00 pm                       Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday, August 24                   9:30 pm                       @ Oakland Raiders
Thursday, August 30              7:30 pm                       @ Kansas City Chiefs

Regular Season
Sunday, September 09            7:20 pm                    Chicago Bears
Sunday, September 16            NOON                      Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, September 23            NOON                      @ Washington Redskins
Sunday, September 30            NOON                      Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 07                NOON                       @ Detroit Lions
Monday, October 15               7:15 pm                     San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, October 28                3:25 pm**                  @ Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 04            7:20 pm**                  @ New England Patriots
Sunday, November 11            NOON**                    Miami Dolphins
Thursday, November 15         7:20 pm                     @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, November 25            7:20 pm**                  @ Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, December 02             NOON**                   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 09             NOON**                   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, December 16             NOON**                   @ Chicago Bears
Sunday, December 23             NOON**                   @ New York Jets
Sunday, December 30             NOON**                   Detroit Lions

**START TIMES MAY SHIFT DUE TO NFL FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING

Related Articles

Take the Kids!

Take the Kids!

Attractions
February 12, 2020

Wisconsin is known for its cheese and the Packers, but once you’re immersed in the state, you’ll find its rolling hills and gorgeous countryside breathtaking and impossible to leave. Of…
Wisconsin Indoor Waterpark Getaways

Wisconsin Indoor Waterpark Getaways

Attractions
February 3, 2020

Want to escape that winter cabin fever that’s starting to settle in? Don’t have the time to go too far? Your heart says go, but your wallet says no? Then…
Winter Festivals in Wisconsin

Winter Festivals in Wisconsin

Attractions
January 21, 2020

In Wisconsin we love our festivals no matter the time of year, and we seem to have a fest for anything and everything. So embrace the chill this winter, lace…
Our Wisconsin Winter Bucket List

Our Wisconsin Winter Bucket List

Outdoors
January 15, 2020

Winters in Wisconsin are notorious for a lack of sun and a lot of cold- so it’s important to take advantage of the sun when it makes an appearance and…

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

North Northeast Southeast South Central West Central