TimeBlogFacebookEmailMenuSearchTwitter

Cheese & Crackers, Beer & Packers

Vince Lombardi is known for saying “Winning isn’t everything, it’s the only thing.”

In Wisconsin, we sure love our sports, especially when we win! With Packer football season approaching, it’s a good time to mark our calendars with the most popular NFL Team in Wisconsin, the Green Bay Packers. Below, you’ll find the dates, times, and opponent of each Packer Game this season. Go Pack Go!

Preseason
Thursday, August 09              7:00 pm                       Tennessee Titans
Thursday, August 16              7:00 pm                       Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday, August 24                   9:30 pm                       @ Oakland Raiders
Thursday, August 30              7:30 pm                       @ Kansas City Chiefs

Regular Season
Sunday, September 09            7:20 pm                    Chicago Bears
Sunday, September 16            NOON                      Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, September 23            NOON                      @ Washington Redskins
Sunday, September 30            NOON                      Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 07                NOON                       @ Detroit Lions
Monday, October 15               7:15 pm                     San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, October 28                3:25 pm**                  @ Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, November 04            7:20 pm**                  @ New England Patriots
Sunday, November 11            NOON**                    Miami Dolphins
Thursday, November 15         7:20 pm                     @ Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, November 25            7:20 pm**                  @ Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, December 02             NOON**                   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, December 09             NOON**                   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, December 16             NOON**                   @ Chicago Bears
Sunday, December 23             NOON**                   @ New York Jets
Sunday, December 30             NOON**                   Detroit Lions

**START TIMES MAY SHIFT DUE TO NFL FLEXIBLE SCHEDULING

Related Articles

The Wisconsin Dells

The Wisconsin Dells

Lodging
April 5, 2020

From some of the biggest waterparks in the country to boat tours through the majestic Dells, Wisconsin Dells has a little bit of something for everyone. The city is located…
Fishing | Camping | Biking

Fishing | Camping | Biking

Outdoors
April 3, 2020

While Wisconsin is known as the Dairy State, it’s also a fishing mecca. Between the Mississippi River, its many tributaries, and nearby lakes and ponds, a fishing pole is a…
Whitefish Dunes State Park and Cave Point County Park

Whitefish Dunes State Park and Cave Point County Park

Outdoors
March 27, 2020

Much of Door County and the Door County peninsula caters to adults – wineries, upscale restaurants. But, there’s plenty of fun stops for the whole family, and Whitefish Dunes State…
Door County Dining – high society vibe

Door County Dining – high society vibe

Uncategorized
March 17, 2020

No trip to Wisconsin would be complete without swinging up to Door County. Door County is Wisconsin’s premier tourist destination, but that doesn’t mean you have to eat like one.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

North Northeast Southeast South Central West Central