Knightwind Ensemble Fall Concert

The Knightwind Ensemble, Milwaukee’s premier wind ensemble, presents their Fall Concert, under the direction of Dr. Erik N. Janners. The featured piece on this concert is The Symphonic Requiem: Seventh Symphony (James Barnes). Commissioned by the U.S. Army Band to commemorate the 150th anniversary of the American Civil War, this piece portrays three of the most famous battles. Check out our website for more information and to purchase tickets online at

More Events at:
South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center
901 Fifteenth Avenue
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53172